Thur Sep 21
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Bingham Market (40m C) Portland Fishing Terry Scott
Sat Sep 23
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Bottesford (35m E) Cafe Terry Scott
Sun Sep 24
8.30 Top Touring Trent Bridge to Metheringham, Lincs (90m A) Pub Terry Scott
8.30 Inters Trent Bridge to Lincoln Ridge, Lincs (75m B) Byards Leap Stewart Foster
9.15 D rides Wollaton Park Gates for ride and Section AGM (30m D) Beeston Marina
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thur Sep 28
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Langar and Section AGM (40m C) Portland Fishing Terry Scott
Sat Sep 30
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to East Leake (25m E) Cafe Dave Griffiths
Sun Oct 1
9.15 Sportive rides Tudor Square to Farndon and Section AGM (100k A) Cafe Terry Scott
8.30 Inters Bramcote Island to Needwood Forest, Staffs (70m B) Byrkley Park Cafe Jeff Burton
9.15 D rides Trent Bridge to Belvoir Castle (40m D) Dove Cottage
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thur Oct 5
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Flintham (40m C) Portland Fishing Terry Scott
Sat Oct 7
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
10.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Intermediate Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Elvaston (easy ride) (30m E) Cafe Caroline Smith
Sun Oct 8
9.00 Top Touring Trent Bridge to Edith Weston, Rutland (90m A) Cafe Richard Wilson
9.00 Inters Trent Bridge to Great Ponton Church, Lincs (70m B) Colsterworth Cafe Stewart Foster
9.15 D Rides Wilford Bridge to Loughborough (40m D) Cafe
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham
Tue Oct 10
7.30pm Inters/Top Touring Sections AGM @ Vat & Fiddle

Thur Oct 12
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Colston Bassett (40m C) Portland Fishing Terry Scott
Sat Oct 14
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Long Clawson (easy ride) (30m E) Cafe Dave Griffiths
Sun Oct 15
9.45 Sportive rides Tudor Square to Alpine Cafe (100k A) Cafe Simon Young
9.00 Inters Aspley Library to Holy Moor, Derbys (70m B) Holymoorside P.H. Jeff Burton
9.15 D rides Wollaton Park Gates to Elvaston Castle (40m D) Cafe
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thur Oct 19
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Clipston on the Wolds (40m C) Portland Fishing Stewart Foster
Sat Oct 21
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Bingham and Section AGM (25m E) Cafe Iris & Eddie
Sun Oct 22
9.00 Top Touring Wilford Toll Bridge to Shenton, Leics (85m A) Cafe Jeff Burton
9.00 Inters Wilford Toll Bridge to Cadeby, Leics (70m B) Garden Centre Cafe Dave Griffiths
9.15 D rides Trent Bridge to Belvoir Meander (40m D) Little Jacks
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thur Oct 26
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Flawborough (40m C) Portland Fishing Terry Scott
Sat Oct 28
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Dove Cottage (easy ride) (30m E) Cafe Barry Smith
Sun Oct 29
9.45 Sportive rides Tudor Square to St. Josephs (100k A) Cafe Keith Barton
9.00 Inters Daybrook Square to Clumber Park, Notts (75m B) Cafe Stewart Foster
9.15 D rides Trent Bridge to Farndon (40m D) Garden Centre
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thur Nov 2
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Whatton (40m C) Portland Fishing Terry Scott
Sat Nov 4
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
10.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Intermediate Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Aspley Library to Newstead Abbey (easy ride) (25m E) Cafe Dave Griffiths
Sun Nov 5
9.00 Top Touring Trent Bridge to National Cycle Route 63, Leics (85m A) Cycle Centre Cafe
9.00 Inters Trent Bridge to Knossington (75m B) Cold Overton G.C. Jeff Burton
9.15 D Rides Trent Bridge to Long Clawson (40m D) Cafe
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thu Nov 9
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Bingham (40m C) Portland Fishing Stewart Foster
Sat Nov 11
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Wollaton Park Gates to Shipley (easy ride) (25m E) Cafe Alison Lord
Sun Nov 12
9.45 Sportive rides Tudor Square to Notts CTC AGM 11's Portland Fishing (100k A) Lowdham Andy Bowley
9.00 Inters Trent Bridge to Notts CTC AGM 11's Farndon (40m B) Lowdham Jeff Burton
9.15 D rides Carlton Square to Notts CTC AGM 11's Southwell (40m D) Lowdham
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thur Nov 16
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Elton on the Hill (40m C) Portland Fishing Terry Scott
Sat Nov 18
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Redhill Marina (easy ride) (25m E) Cafe Terry Scott
Sun Nov 19
9.00 Top Touring Bramcote Island to Bramshall, Staffs (85m A) Cafe Terry Scott
9.00 Inters Bramcote Island to Sudbury, Derbys (70m B) Nose Bag Cafe Stewart Foster
9.30 D Rides Trent Bridge to Old Dalby (40m D) Equestrian Centre
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thur Nov 23
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Upper Saxondale (40m C) Portland Fishing Terry Scott
Sat Nov 25
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Bottesford (easy ride) (35m E) Cafe Barry Smith
Sun Nov 26
9.45 Sportive rides Tudor Square to Whissendine (100k A) Cafe John Drummond
9.00 Inters Wilford Toll Bridge to Norris Hill, Leics (70m B) Cycle Centre Cafe Dave Griffiths
9.30 D rides Trent Bridge to Horseshoes (40m D)
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thur Nov 30
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Car Colston (40m C) Portland Fishing Terry Scott
Sat Dec 2
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
10.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Intermediate Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Wollaton Park Gates to Locko Park (easy ride) (30m E) Cafe Alison Lord
Sun Dec 3
9.00 Top Touring Trent Bridge to Byards Leap, Lincs (75m A) Cafe Terry Scott
9.00 Inters Trent Bridge to Grantham, Lincs (60m B) Cafe Jeff Burton
9.45 D rides Trent Bridge to Christmas Lunch (25m D) The Shepherds
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham


*Rides are categorised from A to E according to speed and distance with A being fastest or furthest. All distances are indicative.
Last updated on 18 Sep 2017