Thu Nov 22
9.45 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Granby (40m C) Portland Fishing Terry Scott
Sat Nov 24
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Wollaton Park Gates to Shipley (easy ride) (30m E) Cafe Alison Lord
Sun Nov 25
9.45 Sportive rides Tudor Square to Charnwood (55m A) St.Josephs Simon Young
9.00 Inters Bramcote Island to Moira, Leics (65m B) Cafe Stewart Foster
9.15 D Rides Trent Bridge to Horseshoes (40m D) Portland Fishing
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thu Nov 29
9.45 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Aslockton (40m C) Portland Fishing Terry Scott
Sat Dec 1
10.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Intermediate Ride
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Bingham (easy ride) (25m E) Cafe Bob Harvey
Sun Dec 2
9.00 Top Touring Trent Bridge to Woolsthorpe, Lincs (75m A) Colsterworth Cafe Jeff Burton
9.00 Inters Trent Bridge to Belton Park, Lincs (60m B) Cafe Dave Griffiths
9.30 D rides Trent Bridge to Christmas Lunch (25m D) The Shepherds
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thu Dec 6
9.45 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Upper Saxondale (40m) Portland Fishing Stewart Foster
Sat Dec 8
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Hickling Basin (easy ride) (25m E) Cafe Alison Lord
Sun Dec 9
9.00 Inters Trent Bridge to Wymondham Windmill, Leics (70m B) Cafe Caroline Smith
9.30 D rides Trent Bridge to Sibthorpe (40m D) Portland Fishing
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thu Dec 13
9.45 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Stilton Cheese Shop (40m C) Portland Fishing Stewart Foster
Sat Dec 15
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Redhill Marina (easy ride) (25m E) Cafe Barry Smith
Sun Dec 16
9.45 Sportive rides Tudor Square to Christmas Lunch,11's Lakeview (40m A) Beeston Marina Terry Scott
9.00 Inters Bramcote Island to Christmas Lunch, 11's Swarkestone (50m B) Beeston Marina Richard Wilson
9.30 D rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Notts CTC Christmas Lunch (25m D) Beeston Marina
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thu Dec 20
9.45 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Flintham (40m C) Portland Fishing Terry Scott
Sat Dec 22
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Aspley Library to Newstead Abbey (easy ride) (25m E) Cafe Alison Lord
Sun Dec 23
9.00 Inters Wilford Toll Bridge to Belton Mince Pie Run (50m B) Belton
9.30 D Rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Mince Pie Run (40m D) Belton
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Tue Dec 25
9.30 Inters Trent Bridge to Christmas Morning Run, Notts (30m C) At home Jeff Burton
Wed Dec 26
10.30 Newark, Sconce Hills

Thu Dec 27
9.45 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Orston (40m C) Little Jack's Stewart Foster
Sat Dec 29
10.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Intermediate Ride
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Long Clawson (easy ride) (30m E) Cafe Eddie & Iris
Sun Dec 30
9.45 Sportive rides Tudor Square to Newark (A) Cafe Terry Scott
9.00 Inters Daybrook Square to Sherwood Forest (60m B) Edwinstowe cafe Dave Griffiths
9.30 D rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Shipley Park (D) Shipley Park Cafe

Tue Jan 1
9.30 Inters Wilford Toll Bridge to Great Central Railway, Leics (55m B) Cafe Jeff Burton
Thu Jan 3
9.45 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Elton on the Hill (40m C) Portland Fishing Pete Richards
Sat Jan 5
10.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Intermediate Ride
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to East Leake (easy ride) (25m E) Cafe Bob Harvey
Sun Jan 6
9.00 Inters Trent Bridge to Fulbeck, Lincs (60m B) Cafe Stewart Foster
9.30 D rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Redhill Marina via Donkey Sanctuary (40m D) Marina Cafe
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thu Jan 10
9.45 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Whatton (40m C) Portland Fishing Eddie Foweather
Sat Jan 12
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Dove Cottage (easy ride) (30m E) Cafe Barry Smith
Sun Jan 13
9.00 Top Touring Aspley Library to Beeley, Derbys (70m B) Cafe Jeff Burton
9.00 Inters Aspley Library to Matlock Bath, Derbys (60m B) Cafe Stewart Foster
9.30 D rides Trent Bridge to Hickling (40m D) The Old Wharf cafe
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thu Jan 17
9.45 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Bingham (40m C) Portland Fishing Barry Smith
Sat Jan 19
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Wollaton Park Gates to Shipley (easy ride) (25m E) Cafe Alison Lord
Sun Jan 20
9.00 Inters Wilford Toll Bridge to Burrough Hill, Leics (65m B) Twyford cafe EdmundHopkins
9.30 D rides Trent Bridge to Sibthorpe (40m D) Portland Fishing
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thu Jan 24
9.45 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Flawborough (40m C) Portland Fishing Stewart Foster
Sat Jan 26
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Bottesford (easy ride) (30m E) Cafe Andrew Osborne
Sun Jan 27
9.00 Inters Bramcote Island to Needwood Forest, Staffs (70m B) Byrkley Park cafe Jeff Burton
9.30 D Rides Trent Bridge to Long Clawson (40m D) On-the-Sands Cafe
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thu Jan 31
9.45 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Aslockton (40m C) Portland Fishing Stewart Foster
Sat Feb 2
10.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Intermediate Ride
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Elvaston (easy ride) (30m E) Cafe Bob Harvey
Sun Feb 3
9.00 Inters Carlton Square to Whisby Nature Park, Lincs (75m B) Cafe EdmundHopkins
9.30 D rides Trent Bridge to Langar via Moores G.C. (40m D) Sky diving cafe
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham


*Rides are categorised from A to E according to speed and distance with A being fastest or furthest. All distances are indicative.
Last updated on 22 Nov 2018